Career Technical College

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /data/etypeam1/public_html/thejenatimes/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /data/etypeam1/public_html/thejenatimes/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /data/etypeam1/public_html/thejenatimes/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
Career Technical College in Monroe recently selected students and elected officers for its newly-formed Advisory Student Kouncil (ASK). Members are (front row L-R) Lakeisha Mc-Nack, vice president (Ouachita Parish), Rebecca Moseley, staff advisor; (middle row L-R) Dena Ray (LaSalle Parish), Brittany Ray (LaSalle Parish), Renee Warren (Franklin Parish), Jerome Waller, president (Ouachita Parish); (back row L-R) Kiondra Chambliess (Ouachita Parish), Allie Miles, treasurer (Jackson Parish), Leanna Goetz (Ouachita Parish), Robin Smith (Ouachita Parish), Tamica Hardy, secretary (Ouachita Parish) and, not pictured, Nicole Blundell (Jackson Parish). The students had to be recommended by an instructor, have a minimum G.P.A. of 3.0 and a minimum attendance rate of 80%. Career Technical College is a reputable leader in private career education.

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet